Tag: 苏州桑拿NS

1st Meeting of National Committee on Ramayana Circuit Krishna Circuit held under

first_imgThe Ministry of Tourism, in line with the Swadesh Darshan Scheme, conducted the ‘1st Meeting of National Committee on Ramayan Circuit and National Committee on Krishna Circuit’ under the chairmanship of the Ministry of Tourism and Culture, Dr Mahesh Sharma. Vinod Zutshi, Secretary, Ministry of Tourism and other experts and senior officers of the ministry were also present.Presentations were made on Pan-India Ramayana and Krishna Circuit on the occasion. For the Ramayana Circuit, 11 destinations spread across six states have been proposed. The destinations covered are: Ayodhya, Nandigram, Shringhverpur and Chitrakoot (Uttar Pradesh); Sitamarhi, Buxar and Darbhanga (Bihar); Jagdalpur (Chattisgarh); Bhadrachalam (Telangana); Hampi (Karnataka); and Rameshwaram (Tamil Nadu).Under the Krishna Circuit, 12 destinations across five states have been proposed.The destinations covered are: Dwarka (Gujarat); Nathdwara, Jaipur and Sikar (Rajasthan); Kurukshetra (Haryana), Mathura, Vrindavan, Gokul, Barsana, Nandgaon and Govardhan (Uttar Pradesh); and Puri (Odisha). The destinations were approved by the expert committee. Projects worth more than three hundred crore rupees were approved in-principle in Uttar Pradesh under both the circuits.last_img read more

Read More